Parish Council Elections

User Rating:  / 0

As a result of the Borough and Parish Council elections on 3rd May 2012, your newly elected local Council  representitives are:

Borough Council 

Chris Tomblin (Independent)

and we retain Ranil Jayawardena (Conservative)

Parish Council

We retained:

Claire Penfold

Chris Holland

Richard Wood

Dalton Hopkins

Janice Spalding

and some new Councillors will be joining us:

Patrick Murphy

Alison Jayawardena

Malcolm Bell

Anthony Durrant

It's going to be a busy and interesting year for the Parish Council and we thank those who turned out to vote. There was 28.5% turnout.

I will post more information about each candidate shortly so you know more about each of their special duties.

Bookings Diary

Clift Meadow

Village Hall

Find us on Facebook

BramleyPC Twitter Feed